Florists

Bachman's: Leah Schmidt - lschmidt@bachmans.com
Zinnia Design Florals: zinniadesignflorals@gmail.com
Christine's Floral Touch: Christine Anderson - christine@christinesfloraltouch.com

Photographers

Jodi Ann Photography: Jodi Carr - info@jodiannphotography.com
Brio Art: Katie Fears - katie@brioart.com
Robert Evans Photography: Robert Evans - robert@robertevans.com
Erin Johnson Photography: Erin Johnson - mail@erinjohnsonphoto.com

Linen / Décor Rental

Linen Effects: Russ Mohr - rmohr@lineneffects.com
Apres: Jim Bach - jbach@apresparty.com

Lighting

Birch Technical Productions: Chris Tahti - chris@birchtech.net

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Play Your Story: Rob Kropp - rob@playyourstory.com
Harvest Film: Josh Krehbiel - hello@harvestfilmco.com

DJ’s

Generation Now: Ryan Kulka - ryan@generationnowdjs.com
Nora Events: Paul Norasingh - info@noraeventstc.com
Andy Ausland: Rick Ausland - rickthetapdancer@gmail.com

TRANSPORTATION

Chauffeured Elegance: Colleen Davern - zvision@avisiontours.com
Twin City Trolleys: Katie Williams - info@twincitytrolleys.com
Gray Line: info@grayline-mpls.com
Eclipse: reservations@eclipsecars.com
US Coachway: sales@uscoachwaysinc.com